A (super) Sweet Blogging Award for My Feral Family

Colleen from Meows and Purrs: My life with cats  just surprised me with a nomination for the (super) Sweet blogging award. Colleen, thank you so much! Everyone should take some time to read Colleen’s blog. It is Super Sweet!

The Super Sweet Blogging Award rules state that I should answer the following super sweet questions and there are a few other rules as well.

1. Cookies or cake?  Yes, let me eat cake!

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?  Always Chocolate… dark, dark chocolate.

3. Favorite sweet treat? Dark Chocolate ice cream or Apple Pie.

4. When do you crave sweet things the most? A few hours after I go to bed.

5. Sweet nickname?  I don’t do nicknames. 🙂

Here’s my baker’s dozen Super Sweet bloggers! Indulge in yourself by visiting them today.

  1. Fidos of Reality
  2. Kol’s Notes
  3. Keep the Tail Wagging
  4. Clowie’s Corner: A Pyrenean Mountain Dog’s Perspective
  5. Pudding and Parfait
  6. Pooch Smooches
  7. A Brave Face
  8. Is it Bruce-Proof?
  9. Eternally Purring
  10. Bocci’s Beefs
  11. Hands on Bowie
  12. Apitome’s Blog
  13. TNR512
