Newman’s Own Organics Premium Pet Food

There are so many cat food manufaturers out there to research for my cat food co-op idea, sometimes it seems like it might be simpler to just develop my own cat food company! I’ve just begun to research different brands and am trying to get a reasonable list of choices. During this search I contacted Newman’s Own because that’s what I choose to feed my indoor kitties. Although I am no closer to finding a connection for a quality source of food for the local community cats, the company did send me several coupons for both wet and dry cat food. ~ Thank you, Newman’s Own.

“Newman’s Own Organics Canned Cat Formulas are a unique blend of proteins, whole grains, vitamins and minerals that maximize palatability, digestibility and nutrient assimilation. We carefully select ingredients for their extraordinary nutritional value and to help promote the vitality and longevity of your cats. Our Canned Cat Formulas are complete and balanced and formulated to exceed the nutrient requirements established by the Association of American Feed Control Officials (AAFCO) Nutrient Profiles.” (Newman’s Own Organics Premium Pet Food )

I like that it exceeds the requirements set by Association of American Feed Control Officials (AAFCO) Nutrient Profiles, and that it’s organic. I can give them a different flavor (and protein source) each day.

 

