Feral Photos…

After reading a post about taking photos of a cat over at Cats & Co – Why Won’t My Cats Go On Photo With Me, I decided to play with the camera and the kittens last night. They really are a bit difficult to get a good photo of. Of course it doesn’t help that my eyesight is so bad. I need to wear reading glasses to properly focus with the camera, but I can’t see the kittens well with the reading glasses on. So, I took the photos without the reading glasses and out of about 60 or 70 photos (thank goodness for digital cameras!), I only like a few of the photos.

Coal - this would have been perfect if it had better focus.

Coal – this would have been perfect if it had better focus.

Tippy - see the short stripe on his neck? That's how I know it's him!

Tippy – see the short stripe on his neck? That’s how I know it’s him!

Sweet little face, wants to play.

Sweet little face, wants to play.

