A Quick Visual Guide to Determining the Age of a Kitten

When I first began this catventure, I wondered how old the kittens were. I have not been around cats very much – I’ve always gravitated toward dogs. So I began searching for “how to tell the age of a kitten.” Most of the sites concluded that you can’t tell the age of a kitten unless you look at its teeth. That is not a particularly helpful answer when you’ve got a litter in your back yard and need to know what to do, prior to taking any action. This post from Cats & Co, sure helped a lot when it came to the question of age and what all my options were. If you find yourself in the same predicament, please take a look at this blog post. It will do more for you than most of the other answers you’ll find by searching the Internet or asking friends.

